Curso: 5°A

Elda Torres

elda.torres@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 5°B

Nicole Leyton

nicole.leyton@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 5°C

Debie Turedo

debie.turedo@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 5ºD

Gonzalo Arias

gonzalo.arias@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 6°A

Cristian Devia

cristian.devia@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 6°B

Erika Monsalve

erika.monsalve@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 6°C

Trinidad Castro

trinidad.castro@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 6ºD

Katherinne Galleguillos

katherinne.galleguillos@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 7°A

Juan Pablo Contreras

juan.contreras@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 7°B

Marjorie Iribarne

marjorie.iribarne@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 7ºC

Nicole Moreno

nicole.moreno@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 8°A

Alejandra Osorio

alejandra.osorio@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 8°B

Lidia Pardo

lidia.pardo@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 8°C

Caroline Saavedra

caroline.saavedra@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 8°D

Paulo Figueroa

paulo.figueroa@escuelateresiana.cl

Lenguaje

Daniela Soto

daniela.soto@escuelateresiana.cl

Inglés

Daniel Robles

daniel.robles@escuelateresiana.cl

Matematica

Patricio Noriega

patricio.noguera@escuelateresiana.cl

Lenguaje y CRA

Paulina Martínez

paulina.martinez@escuelateresiana.cl