Curso: 1°A

Sandra Rodriguez

sandra.rodriguez@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 1°B

Elizabeth Ramirez

elizabeth.ramirez@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 1°C

Betzabe Herrera

betzabe.herrera@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 2°A

Patricia Vega

patricia.vega@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 2°B

Paulina Toro

paulina.toro@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 2°C

Norma Rodríguez

norma.rodriguez@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 3°A

Gricelda Poblete

gricelda.poblete@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 3°B

Valeria Arevalo

valeria.arevalo@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 3°C

Myriam Rondon

myriam.rondon@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 3°D

Laura Meneses

laura.meneses@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 4°A

Marco Hidalgo

marco.hidalgo@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 4°B

Mº Claudia Sasia

claudia.sasia@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 4°C

Nathaly Lepe

Nathaly Lepe@escuelateresiana.cl

Curso: 4ºD

Claudia Gaete

claudia.gaete@escuelateresiana.cl

Religión

Raquel Osorio

raquel.osorio@escuelateresiana.cl

Educación Física

Cindy Beltrán

cindy.beltran@escuelateresiana.cl

Educación Física

Maximiliano Ormazabal

maximiliano.ormazabal@escuelateresiana.cl