Asistente de Aula

Bárbara González

barbara.gonzalez@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Cecilia Gutiérrez

cecilia.gutierrez@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Claudia Escanilla

claudia.escanilla@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Daniela Rebolledo

daniela.rebolledo@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Eugenia López

eugenia.salazar@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Mirian Leiva

mirian.leiva@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Teresa Leiton

teresa.leyton@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente de Aula

Vania Moncada

vania.mondaca@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Verenna Morales

verenna.morales@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Ana González

ana.gonzalez@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Dennise Ortiz

denisse.ortiz@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Edith Pozo

edith.pozo@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Jaqueline Ramirez

jacqueline.ramirez@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspectora de Patio

Sara Palominos

sara.palominos@escuelateresiana.cl

Inspector de Patio

Iyair Herrera

iyair.herrera@escuelateresiana.cl

Psicologa

Javiera Salgado

javiera.salgado@escuelateresiana.cl

Encargada JUNAEB y Salud

Jessica Barria

jessica.barria@escuelateresiana.cl

Trabajador Social

Mauricio Gutierrez

mauricio.gutierrez@escuelateresiana.cl

Asistente Social

Angela Oyarzún

angela.oyarzun@escuelateresiana.cl