Coordinadora

Paloma Ascencio

paloma.ascencio@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Nataly Castro

nataly.castro@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Karina Corrales

karina.corrales@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Marjorie Delgado

Correo: Nombre@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Karen Díaz

karen.diaz@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Marisela Ortiz

marisela.ortiz@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesor Diferencial

Ricardo Quevedo

ricardo.quevedo@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Natali Riffo

natali.riffo@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesor Diferencial

Gustavo Santana

gustavo.santana@escuelateresiana.cl

Profesora Diferencial

Valeria Goméz

valeria.gomez@escuelateresiana.cl

Fonoaudiologo

Jorge Aguilar

jorge.aguilar@escuelateresiana.cl

Fonoaudiologa

Cindy Diaz

cindy.diaz@escuelateresiana.cl

Psicólogo PIE

Luis Riquelme

luis.fuentes@escuelateresiana.cl