Secretaria de Dirección

Pamela Villegas

pamela.villegas@escuelateresiana.cl

Secretaria de Administración

Patricia Gonzalez

patricia.gonzalez@escuelateresiana.cl

Contadora

Magaly Urriola

contadora@escuelateresiana.cl

Recepcionista

Rosa Osorio

rosa.osorio@escuelateresiana.cl

Recepcionista

Rosa Melinao

rosa.melinao@escuelateresiana.cl

Recepcionista

Pedro Contreras

pedro.contreras@escuelateresiana.cl

TENS

Rose Gatica

rose.gatica@escuelateresiana.cl